Nearly there

Whoops – seem to have gone quiet.

I have also, for some unaccountable reason, fallen way behind on emails, having developed a very good habit this year of dealing with emails, and keeping my inbox at a manageable level.

And my desk is a mess.

And all the surfaces in my room are covered. In stuff that doesn’t matter.

And it’s not that I am that busy.

It’s just that my attention seems to have wandered.

I’m not sure what advent moment to draw from that…maybe Mary found her attention wandering as she travelled to Bethlehem…..

 

Leave a Reply

