Re-connecting…

Last week was filled with conversations with people I had lost touch with for a time, and are now in my life again. Some of these conversations were planned, some were, indeed, long-planned,but finding a mutually convenient time proved tough, and some were out the blue.

All were wonderful.

Catching up, telling stories, sharing insights…all of these and more formed parts of the conversations, and I feel so fortunate to have shared in them.

It makes me very aware of how easily I lose touch with people.

And how much I regret it.

So, this week, I am going to write some letters….

Leave a Reply

