In the end, all there is….

Contrasting conversations today; both mattered, and both significant. But one easy and comfortable, the other awkward and fearful.

Two relationships. Both precious.

Both life-giving.

But in different ways.

I would not be who I am without both of these people in my life.

I am grateful for them both.

Of both, I would use the word love – but it means such different things!

Which, in itself was the subject of one of the conversations. That love, in the end, is all there is.

And that’s good enough for today…

Leave a Reply

