It feels like Christmas…

Such excitements – the kits I sent for have arrived and I have been very good and left them until all my appointments today were over, and have now opened them.

They look great. I am now all set to build my seaside scene. Fortunately (and I expected nothing less because I am a truly lucky girl!) Beloved Other is being very supportive and seems to think that he would like nothing more than to have a mini seaside scene in the middle of the living room!

One beach hut – the one that started it all – is almost done. I will try and take some photos when it is finished.

In the meantime, I have a huge smile, and all sorts of plans. 

Leave a Reply

