A red dress.

Today, I am wearing a (very) red dress with a gold belt and gold shoes. (preaching for a festival event) Yesterday, I wore black trousers and a light blue shirt: comfortable, appropriate and approachable. Which was very useful yesterday.
I am intrigued at how differently I feel and present myself in the different outfits. And I am wondering whether the clothes create or reflect the mood.
I suspect it is more of a circle than a one way (either way) process. But the capacity to create a mood by the choice of clothes is something I want to think more about.
You have been warned!

2 thoughts on “A red dress.

Leave a Reply

